Kontakt

Zadzwoń do nas

Paweł Sidorek

Specjalista ds. instalacji fotowoltaicznych

p.sidorek@sunclever.pl

+48 577 759 910

Przemysław Leibner

Specjalista ds. instalacji fotowoltaicznych

p.leibner@sunclever.pl

+48 576 172 629

Przemysław Kaczmarczyk

Specjalista ds. instalacji fotowoltaicznych

p.kaczmarczyk@sunclever.pl

+48 794 243 990

Norbert Tarczyluk

Specjalista ds. instalacji fotowoltaicznych

n.tarczyluk@sunclever.pl

+48 792 875 517

Beniamin Rumak

Koordynator oddziału Poznań

b.rumak@sunclever.pl

+48 796 552 758

Kacper Żelazowski

Specjalista ds. instalacji fotowoltaicznych

k.zelazowski@sunclever.pl

+48 667 125 395

Artur Nashta

Specjalista ds. instalacji fotowoltaicznych

a.nashta@sunclever.pl

+48 886 387 183

Kamil Olszyński

Specjalista ds. instalacji fotowoltaicznych

k.olszynski@sunclever.pl

+48 505 671 263

Mieszko Kropidłowski

Specjalista ds. instalacji fotowoltaicznych

m.kropidlowski@sunclever.pl

+48 530 957 070

Wypełnij formularz

    SUNclever

    SUNclever Przemysław Leibner

    kontakt@sunclever.pl

    NIP: 5842791105

    REGON: 385487274

    Nr tel: 576 172 629